monthly virtual gathering

 

Guest speaker and my upline, Lisa Pretto, will talk about how much fun expanding the Pals Community (“recruiting”) can be and how the June Starter Kit bonus of two free stamp sets should make the Ultimate Stampin’ Up! Bundle even more enticing!  Make sure you email her your questions BEFORE the call (see information below) so she can answer them live on Thursday, June 16.

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT LISA

imgres

All Pals members (levels 1-3) are invited to our monthly virtual gathering.

Title: Pals Monthly Virtual Gathering
Topic:  Expanding the Pals Community
Date:  Thursday, June 16, 2016
Time:  6:00 – 7:00 PM CST

IMPORTANT TIME CHANGE THIS WEEK TO 6:00 P.M. CENTRAL

TIME ZONE CHECK!!  
7:00 PM EST
6:00 PM CST
5:00 PM MST
4:00 PM PST & AZ

 

QUESTIONS for Lisa? …

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL QUESTIONS to Lisa about the June Stampin’ Up! recruiting promotion and general benefits of recruiting before the call.  Lisa will answer your questions live on the webinar.

Reserve your spot NOW by CLICKING HERE – you’ll get reminders before the call.

 

ANYMEETING SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

Click here for system requirements for AnyMeeting.