Blog Hop Date & Time:  Wednesday, October 14, 2015 at 5:30 am EST/ 4:30 am CST/ 3:30 am MST/ 2:30 am PST.

Theme: “Halloween and Harvest” Participants feature projects for Halloween or Autumn.

Sign-Up DeadlineTuesday, Oct. 6, 2015 by 12 noon EST

To sign-up for the blog hop, click here!

Sign-Up Process: 

  • Include the full URL of your blog’s HOME PAGE – it should start with http://(your blog home page)/.  Do NOT provide the link to the specific blog post URL.
  • If you have a DBWS blog, be sure the URL will go directly to the home page on your blog rather than the DBWS home page.
  • Confirm the spelling of your name, blog name and the link URL.

Confirmation of Participation:

 Mandatory Details for Hop Participation

 

Pals Blog Hop:  Halloween & Harvest

2015badge-5 2015badge-4 2015badge-1 2015badge-2 2015badge-3

Choose a badge from the badges above.

IMPORTANT CLARIFICATION:  Copy and paste the introduction text below.
Then, if you use the visual editor, copy the pretty blue text.  If you use a text editor, copy the code below the pretty blue text.  You only need one or the other.

***(Hop Text:  Copy the following text in its entirety)***

Welcome to the Pals Blog Hop for October where we are celebrating an early Fall season by sharing Halloween and Autumn projects using our wonderful Stampin’ Up! supplies.  We hope you enjoy our creations!

You may just be starting the blog hop or may have come from (insert previous blog), number ** on the Pals Hop.  If you get off track at any time, the full lineup below will help you move along from blog to blog so you see all the projects.

(Insert your project picture and information)

The next stop is (insert next blog), number ** on the Pals Blog Hop!  Thanks for visiting; I hope to see you on next month’s Pals Hop!

Blog Hop Line-up:

TBD