There will be TWO WAYS to PARTY:

 

PARTY #1:  JOIN THE PALS POLLS & PRIZE PATROL FACEBOOK GROUP AND PARTY ALL WEEK LONG!  STARTS MONDAY, DECEMBER 17.

⚬  Party officially begins on December 17 and runs through December 21.   Polls will be added daily to an exclusive Pals Polls & Prize Patrol Facebook Group.

Click here to join the party! This is the same polls & prize patrol group we have used in the past.  If you were already a member, you may not need to request access.

IMPORTANT! It may take up to 48 hours to allow you into the group if you are rejoining or joining for the first time.  Please join prior to Dec. 17 so there is minimal delay in joining the week of party fun!

⚬  There will be 20 polls about new Occasions Catalog & Sale-A-Bration products.

⚬  4 polls are posted per day (all numbered along with the day of the week) for 5 days.  I’m giving away over $750 in prizes to participating Pals. Prizes will be listed for each poll.

⚬  4 winners per day.  1 random winner will be pulled daily from the VOTES of EACH poll (not the comments – but I LOVE your comments, too).

⚬  You can only win one prize for the week – but keep voting for fun even if you have already won!

⚬  Winners will be announced every day at Noon (mountain standard time) beginning on Tuesday, December 18 and the final winners announced on Monday, December 24.

⚬  There is no redemption form.  The prize listed in the poll will be sent to you at the address on your Stampin’ Up! profile and should arrive by January 31.  I won’t be able to begin to order Occasions products until Jan. 3.  Please don’t schedule an event around arrival of your prize in case there is a delay or backorder.

 

PARTY #2:  PALS VIRTUAL ANNUAL CATALOG STROLL, THURSDAY, DECEMBER 20 @ 6 PM (MT)

I’ll VIRTUALLY stroll page by page through the occasions catalog with the Pals using Facebook Live in our Facebook Pals Chat group.  Party ON!  All Pals members (my team levels 1 – 3) are invited to our occasions catalog stroll!

TIME ZONE CHECK!!
8:00 PM ET
7:00 PM CT
6:00 PM MT
5:00 PM PT