There will be TWO WAYS to PARTY:

PARTY #1:  JOIN THE PALS POLLS & PRIZE PATROL FACEBOOK GROUP AND PARTY ALL WEEK LONG!  STARTS MONDAY, JUNE 17.

  • Party officially begins on June 17 and runs through June 21.
  • A warm-up question will pop up in the poll group on June 14.
  • 20 questions about new catalog products.
  • Multiple answers for each poll.
  • 4 polls posted per day (each numbered with the day of the week).
  • 4 winners per day. Prizes are listed for each poll. 1 random winner will be pulled daily from each of the 4 polls (the votes, not the comments) and announced the following business day.
  • You can only win one prize for the week – but keep voting for fun even if you have already won!
  • Winners will be announced every day at Noon (mountain standard time) beginning on Tuesday, June 18 and the final winners announced on Monday, June 24.
  • There is no redemption form. Prize listed will be sent to you at the address on your Stampin’ Up! profile and should arrive mid-July. Please don’t schedule an event around arrival of your prize in case there is a delay or backorder.

JOIN the Pals Polls & Prize Patrol Group now so you are ready to party!  

PARTY #2:  PALS VIRTUAL ANNUAL CATALOG STROLL, THURSDAY, JUNE 20 @ 6 PM (MT)

I’ll VIRTUALLY stroll page by page through the annual catalog with the Pals using Facebook Live in our Facebook Pals Chat group.  Party ON!  All Pals members (my team levels 1 – 3) are invited to our occasions catalog stroll!

TIME ZONE CHECK!!
8:00 PM ET
7:00 PM CT
6:00 PM MT
5:00 PM PT