TWO WAYS to PARTY!

STARTS MONDAY, DECEMBER 18

Let’s celebrate the new Stampin’ Up! Occasions Catalog & Sale-A-Bration products.  The demonstrator pre-order opportunity is NOW.  Customer sales period for both begins Jan. 3

1) THE PALS POLLS & PRIZE PATROL FACEBOOK GROUP. PARTY ALL WEEK!

Polls will be added daily to an exclusive Pals Polls & Prize Patrol Facebook Group starting December 18 and running through December 22.  There will be 20 total polls throughout the week, 4 polls posted per day (all numbered along with the day of the week and prize).  I’ll randomly pull winners (4 per day) from the poll votes (not comments).

The poll results will be invaluable tools for spotting new product trends so you can make smart investments.  Winners will be announced every day at Noon MT beginning on Tuesday, December 19 and final winners announced on Tuesday, December 26). You can only win once all week but please continue voting if you have won.

There is no redemption form.  The prize listed for the poll will be sent to you at the address on your Stampin’ Up! profile and should arrive by January 31.  IMPORTANT! Please do not schedule an event around the arrival of your prize.

JOIN THE FACEBOOK PARTY GROUP NOW!

 CLICK HERE for our Pals Polls & Prize Patrol Facebook Group*

IMPORTANT! It may take up to 48-hours to allow you into the group, please join right away so there is no delay for you to particiapte during party week!

*this is the same polls & prize patrol group we have used in the past.
If you were already a member, you may not need to request access again.

 

 

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 21 at 6 PM (MST)

2) PALS FACEBOOK LIVE OCCASIONS CATALOG & SALE-A-BRATION STROLL  

Let’s VIRTUALLY stroll page by page through the Occasions catalog and Sale-A-Bration brochure together on Facebook (streaming live).  I’ll share my thoughts on the new products and you can interact live, too!  All Pals members (my team levels 1 – 3) are invited to join!  There is no need to register – just log into your Facebook account and join the live call at 6 pm (MST).  So you can follow along, PLEASE have your catalogs open (either on-line or in hand if you have them).

You can find on-line versions of the catalogs by logging into the demonstrator website.  Click on Happening Now and Catalogs.

Or you can click the links below!

Occasions Catalog

Sale-A-Bration Brochure

TIME ZONE CHECK!!

5:00 PM PST
6:00 PM MST
7:00 PM CST
8:00 PM EST