Untitled

BE SURE TO READ!  We are doing things a little differently again so that more Pals can participate in the fun.  I’m so excited that there will be TWO WAYS to PARTY:

1IT’S BACK!!  THE PALS POLLS & PRIZE PATROL FACEBOOK GROUP. PARTY ALL WEEK LONG!  STARTS MONDAY, MAY 9.

Polls will be added daily to an exclusive Pals Polls & Prize Patrol Facebook Group starting May 9 and running through May 13.  I’ll add daily polls and pull random winners (2 per day) from the poll votes.  The polls will be an invaluable tool for spotting trends on which stamp, tools and accessories will be both fun and smart investments.  There will be 15 polls (3 posted per day), 10 total winners (2 random winners chosen per day).  Winners announced every day at Noon (mountain standard time) beginning on Tuesday, May 10 and final winners announced on Monday, May 16).  Each winner receives a $25 Stampin’ Up! shopping spree from me.  You can only win once all week.

13087692_10154133679837458_6777180184919657825_n

CLICK THIS IMAGE TO JOIN OUR PALS POLLS & PRIZE PATROL FACEBOOK GROUP NOW!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR PALS POLLS & PRIZE PATROL FACEBOOK GROUP*  NOW!

*this is the same Facebook polls & prize patrol group we have used previously.

IMPORTANT! It may take up to 48 hours to allow you into the group, please join right away so there is no delay for you to join the fun during party week!

 

2

PALS VIRTUAL ANNUAL CATALOG STROLL, THURSDAY, MAY 12.

Let’s VIRTUALLY stroll page by page through the annual catalog together using AnyMeeting.  I’ll share my thoughts on the new products and we can use the AnyMeeting chat to share yours! Please register for the Virtual Catalog Stroll using the “register now” button or link below.  Tips for the best experience on attending a virtual meeting are at the end of this post.  Polls and prize patrol will NOT be during the virtual meeting this year — instead they will be open ALL week (details below) — woo hoo!  Party ON!

All Pals members (my team levels 1 – 3) are invited to our Annual Catalog Party!

Subject:  Pals Annual Catalog Stroll, Polls & Prize Patrol
Date:  Thursday, May 12, 2016
Time:  7:00 – 9:00 PM Central Standard Time

button_registerNow

REGISTER NOW BY CLICKING HERE

TIME ZONE CHECK!!
8:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
7:00 PM Central Standard Time
6:00 PM Mountain Standard Time
5:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

 

TIPS FOR HAVING A TOP NOTCH VIRTUAL MEETING EXPERIENCE!

Click here to review system requirements for AnyMeeting (before the meeting, please).  Please keep in mind that using a wireless connection, iPad/tablet or iPhone/smart phone may not give you the best possible listening and viewing experience during the meeting. A wired connection is recommended.  If you are on a wireless connection, you may experience poor connections and drops.  Please do not interrupt the call with communication issues (distracting for others as well as me), UNLESS you are on a wired connection. Thanks.