Pals Weekly Bulletin Logo

OnStage Attendees 2019

ATLANTIC CITY
Bell, Karen kbell99@verizon.net
Bendinsky, Suzanne sbendinsky@aol.com
Burton, Hilda hibo22@aol.com
Byrne, Sara sjbrooks229@gmail.com
Crowley, Debra expressivelydeb@gmail.com
Denesevich, Kay adiva2die4@gmail.com
DiGirolamo, Tamara Tammydigi@verizon.net
Echelmeyer, Debra senecapa@comcast.net
Egan, Georgia georgia_egan@yahoo.com
Farrell, Nancy zerhan13@gmail.com
Gleason, Nancy ngleason22@gmail.com
Handzo, Virginia gini180@aol.com
Marco, Brienne brienne.greiner@gmail.com
Morris, Kathy Kmorris1000@gmail.com
Mulhern, Rosanne romulhern@gmail.com
Pinto, Laura lori@lollypoppaper.com
Raimondo, Jessica purpledoorinks@gmail.com
Stark, Jeanie j.stark@myactv.net
Thuring, Connie thuring01@gmail.com
Torres, Venessa Torresvenessa@yahoo.com
Torres, Lydia celys@comcast.net
VanBuskirk, Monica inspiredbyrtv@comcast.net
Walsh, Sara stampinwithsara@yahoo.com
CHARLOTTE
Anderson, Debra dsa@sc.rr.com
Bake, Bonnie bonbake24@gmail.com
Beers, Jacquelyn jackie@jackiebeers.com
Burdi, Deborah burdiis1@gmail.com
Butler, Paula pkbutler295@gmail.com
Campbell, Cheryl stampingupintheair@gmail.com
Carbonell, Patricia patti@paperdoodleink.com
Chancellor, Katrina kchance1776@gmail.com
Daus, Robin robindaus@gmail.com
Dean, Debbie dkdean1@mac.com
DiMatteo, Julie julie@thepaperpixie.com
Ferguson, Katie cottagepaper@bellsouth.net
Gaines, Carole gainesca@hotmail.com
Gibson, Brenda bgibson@leemechanical.com
Hamilton, Robbye DejariaTodo@gmail.com
Hicks Stuart, Sara sarahicksstuart@gmail.com
Hoffman, LaVae lhoffman2006@hotmail.com
Holland, Debbie debholland54@gmail.com
Howard, Amanda papercraftingwithamanda@gmail.com
King, Brian stampwithbrian@gmail.com
King, Nina ninamking@icloud.com
Lustenader, Barbara dianelustenader@gmail.com
MacLeith, Patti Patimac1980@yahoo.com
May, Leslie lesliemay2018@gmail.com
Morris, Pamela pammorris111@gmail.com
Morrison, Gay Lynn stampwithgaylynn@yahoo.com
Murray, Kathryn kaykmurray@aol.com
Nash, Pamela aloequeen@aol.com
Noe, Peggy peggy@prettypapercards.com
Penn, Lynn irisofmyeye@yahoo.com
Reed, Christine momandally22@gmail.com
Reed, James momandally22@gmail.com
Roberts, Jacqueline jaroberts176@yahoo.com
Schofer, Anne-Marie annie@mortarelli.com
Seplowitz, Melissa melseplowitz@gmail.com
Shuffler, Kathy kshuffler@hotmail.com
Simons, Christy irisofmyeye@yahoo.com
Smith, Dacia ddebona14@aol.com
Trefethen, Bridget shaggy233@juno.com
Turchetti, Carla carlastamps@gmail.com
MINNEAPOLIS
Bloodhart, Stesha stesha@stampinhoot.com
Carroll, Catherine catherinevornberg@yahoo.com
Churchill, Marcelyn marcelynchurchill@msn.com
Duden, Jody rjduden@gvtel.com
Feyereisen, Cheryl cfeyereisen@att.net
Hanson, Mary marya2hanson@gmail.com
Jannings, Jackie jackiejannings@yahoo.com
Johnson, Tina ndstamper@icloud.com
Lais, Linda stampingfun32@gmail.com
McCullough, Beth bethmcc6@gmail.com
Michalski, Jennifer avalnche19@juno.com
Mowry, Lisa mowrys@sbcglobal.net
Richardson, Becky Beckyrichardson1@gmail.com
Sadler, Pamela pamela@stampinpinkrose.com
Savig, Stacey haley113072@gmail.com
Schach, Margaret kimschach@msn.com
Simonis, Debra deb@debsimonis.com
Suarez, Linda lindasuarez@comcast.net
Willberg, Kristin kwillberg@yahoo.com
QUEBEC
Callahan, Linda jcallahan1@nycap.rr.com
SALT LAKE CITY
Ballard, Sharon seb.mykidsmomx5@gmail.com
Bernard, Lisa lisa@queenbcreations.net
Foster, Linda Ljfoster1@aol.com
Klaumann, Elizabeth beth_klaumann@mac.com
McBride, Anne 2CanCraftsaz@gmail.com
Merrill, Emily amanda@inkflair.com
Richman, Rachell farmdds@hotmail.com
Stearns, Nila eslcrafts@gmail.com
Taufer, Shari sharirtaufer@aol.com
Toivonen, Ginger gtoivonen@gmail.com
Tomky, Janet janettomky@gmail.com
Walker, Diana walkerdiana66@gmail.com
Younger, Kay youngerkay@yahoo.com
SAN ANTONIO
Bohlen, Susan bohlen@entouch.net
Bonin, Diana Bonin6@comcast.net
Diediker, Jacquelyn jackie.diediker@gmail.com
Diediker, Neil jackie.diediker@gmail.com
Graybill, Shelly graybill_fam@sbcglobal.net
Hendrey, Kathy hairbender56@comcast.net
Nickel, Vickie vickie@nickelranch.com
VANCOUVER
Gabeline, Mildred quiltingmillie@me.com
Hofer, Deborah debhofer@gmail.com
Keen, Andrea norareign@hotmail.com
Loveland, Jill jillfhcrc@yahoo.com
Taylor, Jennifer jennifer@nestingtreasures.com