There will be TWO WAYS TO PARTY:

1)  THE PALS POLLS & PRIZE PATROL FACEBOOK GROUP – PARTY ALL WEEK LONG!  STARTS MONDAY, JANUARY 13

 

✔️ Party officially begins on January 13 and runs through January 17.

✔️ A warm-up question will pop up in the poll group TOMORROW, January 10.

✔️ 20 questions about new catalog products.

✔️ 4 polls posted per day (each numbered with the day of the week).

✔️4 winners per day. Prizes are listed for each poll. 1 random winner will be pulled daily from each of the 4 polls (the votes, not the comments) and announced the following business day.

✔️ You can only win one prize for the week – but keep voting for fun even if you have already won!

✔️ Winners will be announced every day at Noon (mountain standard time) beginning on Tuesday, January 14 and the final winners announced on Monday, January 20.

✔️ There is no redemption form. The prize(s) listed will be sent to you at the address on your Stampin’ Up! profile and should arrive mid-February. Please don’t schedule an event around the arrival of your prize in case there is a delay or backorder.

HEAD TO OUR FACEBOOK PALS POLLS & PRIZE  PATROL GROUP* NOW!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE PARTY!

*this is the same polls & prize patrol group we have used in the past.  If you were already a member, you will not need to request access again.

 

IMPORTANT!  It may take up to 48 hours to allow you into the group, please join right away so there is no delay for you to join the fun during party week!!

 

2)  PALS FACEBOOK LIVE, VIRTUAL ANNUAL CATALOG STROLL, THURSDAY, JANUARY 16 @ 6 PM MST

 

 

✔️ I’ll VIRTUALLY stroll page by page through the Mini catalog with the Pals using Facebook Live in our Facebook Pals Chat group.  Party ON! All Pals members (my team levels 1 – 3) are invited to participate in both the Pals Party & Prize Patrol and Virtual Catalog Stroll!

TIME ZONE CHECK!!

  • 8:00 PM EST
  • 7:00 PM CST
  • 6:00 PM MST
  • 5:00 PM PST