Pals Weekly Bulletin Logo

2018 OnStage Attendance

NAME EMAIL TYPE
Alexander, Ramsey srmalex@gmail.com Demo
Baird, Janeen janeenbaird@yahoo.com Demo
Bake, Bonnie bonbake24@gmail.com Demo
Basile, Denise Dsbasile@comcast.net Demo
Becker, Sue rnrstamping@gmail.com Demo
Beers, Jacquelyn jackie@jackiebeers.com Demo
Bell, Karen kbell99@verizon.net Demo
Bloodhart, Stesha stesha@stampinhoot.com Demo
Bohlen, Susan bohlen@entouch.net Demo
Bonin, Diana Bonin6@comcast.net Demo
Butler, Paula pkbutler295@gmail.com Demo
Campbell, Cheryl stampingupintheair@gmail.com Demo
Carbonell, Patricia patti@paperdoodleink.com Demo
Castleberry, Ann acastleb@cox.net Demo
Chancellor, Katrina kchance1776@gmail.com Demo
Chuba, Patricia butterdishdesigns@gmail.com Demo
Crowley, Debra expressivelydeb@gmail.com Demo
Curry, Angela kindredstamper@gmail.com Demo
de Oliveira, Shawn shawn@shawnstamps.com Demo
Dean, Debbie dkdean1@mac.com Demo
Diediker, Jacquelyn jackie.diediker@gmail.com Demo
Diediker, Neil jackie.diediker@gmail.com Guest
DiMatteo, Julie julie@thepaperpixie.com Demo
Droege, Linda droegebaker@gmail.com Demo
Eastburn, Katherine craftylady2018@gmail.com Demo
Echelmeyer, Debra senecapa@comcast.net Demo
Egan, Georgia georgia_egan@yahoo.com Demo
Ellard, Windy windyellard@gmail.com Demo
Ferguson, Karen karenscreativespace@gmail.com Demo
Ferguson, Katie cottagepaper@bellsouth.net Demo
Feyereisen, Cheryl cfeyereisen@att.net Demo
Fish, Mary mary@stampinpretty.com Demo
Flynn, Christine craftie.christine@gmail.com Demo
Foster, Linda Ljfoster1@aol.com Demo
Funke, Michael mike@stampin-style.com Demo
Gaines, Carole gainesca@hotmail.com Demo
George, Terri terri@stampmecrafty.com Demo
Gibson, Brenda bgibson@leemechanical.com Demo
Gill, Cynthia cynthia_gill@comcast.net Demo
Gleason, Nancy ngleason22@gmail.com Demo
Gleeson, Michelle mgleesonfl@gmail.com Demo
Glick, Mary Lou mlwestley@gmail.com Demo
Hallam, Karen karenshallam@gmail.com Demo
Hamilton, Robbye DejariaTodo@gmail.com Demo
Hedlund, Paula pjhedlund@tampabay.rr.com Demo
Hendrey, Kathy hairbender56@comcast.net Demo
Hicks Stuart, Sara sarahicksstuart@gmail.com Demo
Hill, Cheryl Cdhill62@gmail.com Demo
Hoffman, LaVae lhoffman2006@hotmail.com Demo
Howard, Amanda papercraftingwithamanda@gmail.com Demo
Hum, Frances frenchiee.2848@gmail.com Demo
Ingbretsen, Sandra singbret@gmail.com Demo
Itell, Susan susanitell@gmail.com Demo
Jackson, Susan justpeachystamping@gmail.com Demo
Killeen, Jill killeenhousestudio@gmail.com Demo
King, Brian stampwithbrian@gmail.com Demo
Klaumann, Elizabeth beth_klaumann@mac.com Demo
Kolcun, Lynn StampingwithAverysOwlery@gmail.com Demo
Leckey, Deborah scrapsalotann@aol.com Demo
Long, Susan suslong@sbcglobal.net Demo
Luth, Diane upnorthdee@yahoo.com Demo
Mageed, Debbie debbiemageed@gmail.com Demo
McBride, Anne 2CanCraftsaz@gmail.com Demo
McCullough, Beth bethmcc6@gmail.com Demo
Michalski, Jennifer avalnche19@juno.com Demo
Miller, Ruth bluebonnetstampin@gmail.com Guest
Morris, Pamela pammorris111@gmail.com Demo
Murray, Kathryn kchance1776@gmail.com Guest
Murray, Kathryn kaykmurray@aol.com Demo
Murray, Ann AMGassman@sbcglobal.net Demo
Naegele, Kathy k_naegele@hotmail.com Demo
Nash, Pamela aloequeen@aol.com Demo
Peretz, Sharon reddaylily93@yahoo.com Demo
Pinto, Laura lori@lollypoppaper.com Demo
Quinno, Michelle shellsq922@comcast.net Demo
Reemtsen, Debbie dreemtsen54@hotmail.com Demo
Roberts, Jacqueline jaroberts176@yahoo.com Demo
Sadler, Pamela pamela@stampinpinkrose.com Demo
Saucier, Elisa elisa.saucier@gmail.com Demo
Schach, Margaret kimschach@msn.com Demo
Schenk, Dayle dayleschenk@msn.com Demo
Schnettgoecke, Mary maryanne.schnettgoecke@gmail.com Demo
Shedeed, Rachael bluebonnetstampin@gmail.com Demo
SHULTZ, MARA elisa.saucier@gmail.com Guest
Simonis, Debra deb@debsimonis.com Demo
Smith, Dacia ddebona14@aol.com Demo
Smith, Edna dbsmith@bright.net Demo
Stearns, Nila eslcrafts@gmail.com Demo
Taylor, Jennifer jennifer@nestingtreasures.com Demo
Thuring, Connie thuring01@gmail.com Demo
Toivonen, Virginia gtoivonen@gmail.com Demo
Tomky, Janet janettomky@gmail.com Demo
Torres, Venessa Torresvenessa@yahoo.com Demo
Trefethen, Bridget shaggy233@juno.com Demo
VanMeter, Arlene Hunnybear351@aol.com Demo
Wagner, Julie WAGNERJULIE@ROADRUNNER.COM Demo
Walker, Sharon walkerc249@bellsouth.net Demo
Wallis, Melissa wallismelissa@yahoo.com Demo
Watt, Nicole nicole@pmretreat.com Demo
Watt, Brian nicole@pmretreat.com Guest
Welch, Marlene MARLENECLAIREWELCH@GMAIL.COM Demo
West, Deborah funnegirl44@gmail.com Demo
Young, Janet jlyoungtx2@gmail.com Demo
Younger, Kay youngerkay@yahoo.com Demo
Ziegler, Gwendolyn gwen@zieglers.ca Demo